Unser Team

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter

Nina Kromer

Geschäftsführerin

Leiterin des Süddeutschen Inkasso-Arbeitskreises

 +49-(0)7431/93499-0

 nina.kromer@inkasso-kromer.de

Nicole Kippenhan

 +49-(0)7431/93499-16

 nicole.kippenhan@inkasso-kromer.de

Franziska Reeck

 +49-(0)7431/93499-17

 franziska.reeck@inkasso-kromer.de

Angela Thomann

 +49-(0)7431/93499-12

 angela.thomann@inkasso-kromer.de

Ralf Kromer

 +49-(0)7431/93499-17

 ralf.kromer@inkasso-kromer.de

Monia Henne

 +49-(0)7431/93499-17

 monia.henne@inkasso-kromer.de